Department of Biology Faculty Members
Indiana University of Pennsylvania:
"Who We Were"


Science Department
Top Row: Dr. Beatty H. Dimit (chemistry), Merrill B. Iams (biology),
Miss Ruth V. Brenneman (chemistry),
 Middle Row: Dr. Dwight E. Sollberger (head of department and biology),
Dr. Willis H. Bell (science and biology),
Dr. Donald E. Hoffmaster (biology),
Bottom Row: Vernon A. Zeitler (science), Dr. Gordon M. Dunning (physics),
Wilbur Emmert (visual education).


Back to Front Page of "Who We Were"

Back to Dr. Ray Winstead's Front Page

Dr. Ray L. Winstead
Direct e-mail Link: