Department of Biology Faculty Members
Indiana University of Pennsylvania:
"Who We Were"

The 1979 yearbook presented photographs of only department chairs.

Dr. Richard Waechter, Chair of the Department of Biology

Back to Front Page of "Who We Were"

Back to Dr. Ray Winstead's Front Page

Dr. Ray L. Winstead
Direct e-mail Link: